KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,824

₩29,637

할인금액: ₩14,813 (50% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

nice

Reviewer2019598님께서 Sep 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

quality product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

!

Strelka님께서 May 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Labas kvalitātes kurkumas kapsulas.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High cholesterol

Reviewer2046914님께서 Dec 25, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Will let you know soon.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Essential Turmeric

Reviewer2100867님께서 Nov 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

All natural full spectrum cocentrated version of this herb! You can not go wrong

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Paradise Herbs, Essential Turmeric

Reviewer2421480님께서 Aug 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

As a vegetarian appreciate the Veggie caps. Great value for money The order has always arrrived in a short space of time The product is of a high quality

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Quality..

Reviewer2205678님께서 Feb 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for about a month and love it... It has been good for my joints and inflammation caused by fractured bone...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty straight forward

4887001123002435364님께서 Oct 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Can't get much simpler than this, powdered turmeric in capsules. I bought these because I'm sick of putting turmeric in all my cooking. Small capsules. Really easy to swallow. Pure turmeric. Exactly what I was looking for.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to be helping

Reviewer2271301님께서 Dec 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this product to help with knee pain. I have used it over 2 weeks now and honestly I have had less pain.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

5586807966755128098님께서 Mar 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

very usefuk

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

Reviewer2617520님께서 Dec 29, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

tumeric has been found to prevent cancer and alzeimers by scientific research....great product...I take several a day.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 39 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »