KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,606

₩22,929

할인금액: ₩10,323 (45% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good quality product

4669693988845461808님께서 Jul 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Triphala.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

all organic & natural

Reviewer1437440님께서 Dec 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

this Triphala is wonderful: All organic, it works smooth and pleasant in the colon. The herb Haritaki in it is a very potent Ayurvedic herb! I keep ordering it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nice one

5524674436990572805님께서 Aug 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Its pure and clean and It works okay. paradise herbs make the best products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Fantastic

5459727700908962914님께서 Nov 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried more expensive name brand triphala and the quality of this product is just as good . And capsules are a lot smaller to swallow , still have the same effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

not as effective for my metabolism as Amla...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

i find Amla alone works better for me than the traditional Triphala blend even though i'm sure that thousands of years proves that some people WILL find benefits in this Herbal combination,anyways it's a great company,especially their herbal extracts,you can see my other reviews on dozens of them...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

helps me sleep

Reviewer1819146님께서 Jul 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like using this product. It does help me to get a good night's sleep. The directions state to take a pill an hour before bedtime. Follow those directions!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good quality and has no additives

4955677849389834507님께서 Jul 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality and has no additives

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

haven't seen results

Reviewer1896730님께서 Jul 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got this for relieving constipation but haven't seen results yet by using it alone. So not sure if it's because of some other causes that needed to be addressed first.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good

Reviewer2512695님께서 Feb 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

it does help for me to go,so I take it regular.Love Paradise herbs and IHerb does very nice job

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product!

Reviewer2798027님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These work as good as the brand they discontinued.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »