KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,202

₩24,013

할인금액: ₩10,811 (45% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(7)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

best theanine on the market

Reviewer2083080님께서 Jun 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

it does what is says on the tin! you've got to take it on an empty stomach to work (1hr ca before meals) otherwise it doesn't

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This Works Great!

Reviewer1318252님께서 Mar 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product. I only take 2 a day and it really works to brighten my mood, make me feel more relaxed and "grounded". Also am more focused at the task I'm working on. Have already reordered it again. My 17 year old son likes taking it as well to help him with his extremely busy school schedule. He says that "it makes me feel good".

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural, pure calm

ellelisw님께서 Oct 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking theanine is no substitute for living a clean life, eating well, and exercising, but it certainly helps. When I feel "on edge" or agitated, 200 mg of theanine helps me relax without feeling sleepy or tired. I prefer this brand because it is pure, no magnesium stearate or other fillers. Some medical studies suggest that overuse of supplements is actually bad for your health -- this may be perhaps because of fillers, stearates, and so on. All consumers should insist that food and supplement companies stop using fillers and processed additives.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2512695님께서 Feb 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

calm and help me sleeep,if take on an empty stomach

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Chills me out nicely...

4946624616245886969님께서 Jan 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I look forward to taking one. Didn't make me drowsy. Great for adrenal fatigue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It Works

Reviewer2416866님께서 Oct 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried numerous medications for my mood swings and anxiety with decent results but unpleasant side effects. This product has helped me with the anxiety and mood swings with no side effects at all. I love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product

Reviewer2285897님께서 Jan 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Definitely helps me to sleep. I find I can notch up around 5 straight hours if I take this before going to bed - love the fact that it has no excipients.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Used for years and love it

Reviewer1752031님께서 Oct 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This works so great. I take it everyday, but I take extra if I need a quick fix. It works great. Definitely keeps the grumpiness away.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Paradise Herbs, Supreme Sun Theanine, 30

Reviewer2182945님께서 Jun 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality but too expensive when two people in the home are taking twice a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Feeling less stressed

Reviewer1005838님께서 Nov 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't know if it is a coincidence, but I forgot to take the vitamins for the last two days and was really cranky and stressed. I had been feeling great before that. I am in my last weeks of 4 years of study and I feel like these vitamins are helping me to stay unstressed and mentally alert.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »