KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩22,747

₩41,369

할인금액: ₩18,621 (45% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Excellent product

healthandlongevity님께서 Oct 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just began taking it, so I can't report on the effects yet. However, Astragalus is beneficial for the immune system. It has also other properties, specifically the Astragaloside compound in it - restores telomeres length. The capsules are tiny and easy to swallow, clean product without any fillers indeed. I plan on taking one capsule per day (on an empty stomach with a glass of water) along with L-Carosine and N-Acetyl Cysteine. These three have synergistic effects on restoring Telomeres and extending the Hayflick limit.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wow!

Reviewer3260527님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Astragalus is great for the spleen and lungs. We feel and perform so much better with the added qi from these veggie caps. Thank you, iHerb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Huge Difference

Reviewer1823574님께서 Jun 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a mother of three who works full time and was very run down and catching every infection that my kids brought home and no matter how much rest I got, I was always tired. My gut feeling was that my adrenals were involved so I did some research on adrenal fatigue and general tonics / boosters. I started taking Eleuthero, Astragalus, CoEnzyme Q10 and D-Ribose, plus a general multivitamin. The difference is incredible. We are 2 months into winter here in Australia and by this stage I would normally have had at least three bad chest infections. I haven't had a single one. I have started feeling like I was getting a cold a couple of times but the next day it would have gone. My immune system is clearly on fire. I will definitely keep taking this combo and keep ordering it from iHerb - LOVE the low cost international shipping!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

immune system build up as well as soy isoflavone substitute!...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

ok,first i was naive and believed every word that my doctors said so i took steroids & hormones for my hot flashes and fibromyalgia.than i noticed i was inflated in my face and started to gain unporportional weight so i understood something is wrong here.i turned to soy isoflavones for the hot flashes and that was perfect for me for a few years and the fibro was dealt with strenghteing herbs extracts as well as glucosamine and a good minerals and vitamins supplement.then i researched a little more and found out that soy derived isoflavone could be also damaging in some ways so i decided to try this product as it is safer to use and has far more health advantages than soy derived isoflavones extract.i take 4 capsules a day and no hot flashes at all for me....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Reviewer2305890님께서 Oct 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps keep my immune system in tip top shape. Have gotten only one mild cold in 3 years!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great buy

Reviewer1852029님께서 Nov 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Paradise Herbs is one company that does not use any fillers, binders, or lubricants in their capsules, unlike more famous companies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Value

Reviewer2550426님께서 Dec 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for the changing seasons when flu seems to hit me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Small capsules, I can swallow easily!! Yippee

Reviewer3031961님께서 Oct 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Astragalus works for stimulating your immune system, I Know it has been helping me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A must!

Reviewer2022835님께서 Jun 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one of my favorites. I take it at the first sign of the cold, and even every day. It helps with boosting up the immune system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품