KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,095

₩42,000

할인금액: ₩18,906 (45% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Wow!

Reviewer3260527님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Astragalus is great for the spleen and lungs. We feel and perform so much better with the added qi from these veggie caps. Thank you, iHerb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Huge Difference

Reviewer1823574님께서 Jun 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm a mother of three who works full time and was very run down and catching every infection that my kids brought home and no matter how much rest I got, I was always tired. My gut feeling was that my adrenals were involved so I did some research on adrenal fatigue and general tonics / boosters. I started taking Eleuthero, Astragalus, CoEnzyme Q10 and D-Ribose, plus a general multivitamin. The difference is incredible. We are 2 months into winter here in Australia and by this stage I would normally have had at least three bad chest infections. I haven't had a single one. I have started feeling like I was getting a cold a couple of times but the next day it would have gone. My immune system is clearly on fire. I will definitely keep taking this combo and keep ordering it from iHerb - LOVE the low cost international shipping!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

immune system build up as well as soy isoflavone substitute!...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

ok,first i was naive and believed every word that my doctors said so i took steroids & hormones for my hot flashes and fibromyalgia.than i noticed i was inflated in my face and started to gain unporportional weight so i understood something is wrong here.i turned to soy isoflavones for the hot flashes and that was perfect for me for a few years and the fibro was dealt with strenghteing herbs extracts as well as glucosamine and a good minerals and vitamins supplement.then i researched a little more and found out that soy derived isoflavone could be also damaging in some ways so i decided to try this product as it is safer to use and has far more health advantages than soy derived isoflavones extract.i take 4 capsules a day and no hot flashes at all for me....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

healthandlongevity님께서 Oct 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just began taking it, so I can't report on the effects yet. However, Astragalus is beneficial for the immune system. It has also other properties, specifically the Astragaloside compound in it - restores telomeres length. The capsules are tiny and easy to swallow, clean product without any fillers indeed. I plan on taking one capsule per day (on an empty stomach with a glass of water) along with L-Carosine and N-Acetyl Cysteine. These three have synergistic effects on restoring Telomeres and extending the Hayflick limit.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Reviewer2305890님께서 Oct 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps keep my immune system in tip top shape. Have gotten only one mild cold in 3 years!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great buy

Reviewer1852029님께서 Nov 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Paradise Herbs is one company that does not use any fillers, binders, or lubricants in their capsules, unlike more famous companies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Value

Reviewer2550426님께서 Dec 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for the changing seasons when flu seems to hit me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

immune system

Reviewer2419924님께서 Jan 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Whenever I am under stress, or am recuperating from illness, I take these. They give me a boost, and get me back onto my feet - or prevent me from getting down with a flu/cold.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2139704님께서 Jun 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

organic and high concentration, very helpful

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Small capsules, I can swallow easily!! Yippee

Reviewer3031961님께서 Oct 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Astragalus works for stimulating your immune system, I Know it has been helping me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »