KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,763

₩24,424

할인금액: ₩3,661 (15% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

good product

5565875348812694615님께서 Feb 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good in super detox smoothies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good!

Reviewer2807696님께서 Nov 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes and smells like sh.. But does me good! I try to take an "algaeshot" every morning with Chlorella and Spirulina mixed with some apple juice. Helps both my immune system and my skin!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pure Planet, Chlorella

5468002893132633834님께서 Oct 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Supertb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1363836님께서 Aug 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

use it every morning

Reviewer1816976님께서 Oct 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it gives me lot of energi. Before I had to have 4 cups of coffee before 1 Pm, now I am not tierd till late evening. I can feel the differnce.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

chlorella

ling76님께서 Oct 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I did not notice any effect

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5343962360705242098님께서 Oct 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good produkt...but sadly enough 4 me i can't use Themsen because of it's high Value of iron...i have an illness called hemokromatose, Witch means i have to Stray away from iron products.... I Wish There where products like this without the iron

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1223994님께서 Aug 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very popular here in Norway and for a fraction of what we have to pay in Norwegian stores. I use it in smoothies or just stir it out in water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Expensive, small bottle

nattfisk님께서 Jul 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ok, so it's more expensive than other chlorella products. The bottle is also really, really small. But, hey, it does what it promises.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Quality

lipslife님께서 Apr 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use it in my morning drink to swallow my vitamins.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »