KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,628

₩23,523

할인금액: ₩5,896 (25% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Grape Seed Extract Restores Insulin Sensitivity

noneofyourfrigginbusiness님께서 Apr 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

High quality; a new study shows that grape seed extract turns back on gene signals that help insulin receptors work properly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great price

Reviewer2579171님께서 Oct 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

From all I've read Grape Seed Extract is an acceptable substitute for the more expensive Pycnogenol so I'm alternating these two products in my daily regime. Should save a lot of money as Pycnogenol is more expensive.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!!

Reviewer1736467님께서 Jul 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been using it only for a week and already could tell the difference.Better sleeping patterns, I just generally feel good.!! Just bought 2 more to stock up.! Much cheaper than pycnogenol but effectiveness, I believe this is better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a good deal

5648212173628018418님께서 Mar 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

this has a high amount of grapeseed for the price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Price

Reviewer1019640님께서 May 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice to find a 100 count cap bottle @ 120MG for such a low Price. I buy several supplements made by Olympian. Great Company that has been around for quite awhile.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

grape seed

Reviewer2445419님께서 Sep 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps me to sleep

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Olypian Grape Seed

Reviewer2787303님께서 Aug 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works as well as others but at a better price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nothing special on its own

juniper님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I did not experience anything different after few months of using this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Saw a difference

Reviewer1261463님께서 May 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this for several years and saw a difference in the first few months. I still take it because I think it is still helping.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Reviewer2188044님께서 Sep 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product to control hot flashes

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »