KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,261

₩27,586

할인금액: ₩6,324 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

In my 21st year taking Grape Seed Ex

Reviewer2747948님께서 Apr 30, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good product and I've used many in the two decades taking this antioxidant. No cold or flu in almost 21 yrs No allergy/sinus drugs Gum health excellent Eye health excellent And more issues I believe are working in my body.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good enought with this price

5617469817942153509님께서 Aug 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used to take GNC Grapeseed Extract. I soon try this one in replaced of GNC as this one is affordable. I take two pills before sleep and wake up with radiant skin. Good enough with this price. Will re-purchase soon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Trying

yyuenhk님께서 Jun 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

There is good evidence that grape seed extract can help treat chronic venous insufficiency and edema. Bought 4 to try and test~ Thanks! iHerb! :D 葡萄籽說是可以吃的美白精華!抗氧、抗皺、抗斑、抗衰老,抵禦自由基及紫外線,阻礙黑色素沉澱,修護膠原蛋白,增強肌膚亮白彈性,買了4瓶 試試看喔~

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not a good beginning.

Reviewer1775428님께서 Mar 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The inner seals went away as I opened the bottles (2). A lot of product could be found out of the pills. My overall impression was bad. I think I won´t reorder from Olympian.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No discernible effects

juniper님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I did not experience a major impact on my health while using this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good for health

4944257532789982068님께서 May 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Take this before sleeping.wake up with more smooth and radiance skin.amazing anti-oxidants product.i would love it.<3

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

抗自由基

5353301055551502964님께서 Sep 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

是為了抗自由基而吃, 聽說細胞更新要6個月, 吃了一個月了, 現在努力中, 希望6個月後, 身體會感覺不一樣~

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

average quality

5730835671994974353님께서 Apr 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

purchased this product based on a friend's review. Not superb as he described, but not bad neither.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy to sallow

5085029296122586121님께서 Jun 16, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I found this great! Not expensive and good strength! Can't wait to see results

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Olympian Labs Inc., Grape Seed Extract, 200 mg

4892347868420854521님께서 Jul 10, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

i love this item! it's good for skin such as make fresh even if i go to sleep late, make my skin to be bright and very smooth. must have item!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »