KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,981

₩31,207

할인금액: ₩7,227 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

4 star

5749584382856152975님께서 Nov 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good protein plus hormone free. However the fact that it isn't isolated, makes it harder to mix

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty protein powder, and no soy or milk

herbana님께서 May 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good chocolate flavor, and if you're a meat eater, it's great protein from something you know you can eat without a bad reaction. No soy, no milk proteins. The only downside is the cost, but you get what you pay for when you're avoiding cheap soy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bad taste!

vaggos님께서 Aug 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste is like melted grease....Tried 3-4 times to get used to it but no luck. Never gonna buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good!

5557679914130376328님께서 Jul 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good results, but taste is not so good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This stuff is the best! Please don't ever stop carrying it

Reviewer1876628님께서 Dec 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am allergic to pea, rice, egg white, soy and whey proteins, leaving me with no way to get my necessary protein daily. Digests easily, haven't found any issues in the first 3 weeks of using it. My naturopath is concerned with the fact that it shows "white chocolate" which is really just wax and sugar, and there isn't a lot of info on the label. I would love to get some more in-depth info on this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nice taste

Reviewer2402627님께서 Sep 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good one! Can be used for making fluffy food.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beef Protein Powder is a Score!

Reviewer2247103님께서 Jul 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste not bad, not great, but I'd trade some taste any day for a clean product like this -- no added sugars or sugar alcohols (which just cause GI problems for many, including me), no extra junk! If you add a bit of extra raw cocoa powder and a few frozen raspberries, it's really quite good (I blend with unsweetened coconut milk by So Delicious, which I get at Whole Foods, but I've seen it elsewhere by the cold almond milk). As others have said, best texture if you use a blender. I think people generally expect too much in the taste of these types of products - if they offer what you're looking for in nutrition and agree with your system without being offensive in taste AND they don't include a bunch of questionable ingredients, then it's a score as far as I'm concerned.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

This taste awfull!

Reviewer2364573님께서 Feb 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This taste's really bad! You can feel and taste the stevia, and it's not rally a rich chocolate flavour :( Will not buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Weird after taste

Reviewer1617860님께서 Nov 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Somehow I get a weird, unnatural, almost nauseating aftertaste from this powder, blended in water as well as milk. Proteins seems to be of good quality though, will try this in smoothies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recommend

Reviewer3174354님께서 Oct 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product but will be great to have more flavor choice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »