KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩44,490

₩57,933

할인금액: ₩13,443 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(8)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, ProGreens with Advanced Probiotic Formula

Reviewer3065859님께서 Sep 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have type 1 diabetes with high blood glucose in the morning. When I take this, I have found my it lowers my morning number--amazing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ProGreens

Reviewer3029777님께서 May 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is more than a "green" drink. It contains billions of probiotics and a huge range of healthy stuff including bee pollen! I felt increased energy and better digestion/elimination in a few days. Comes in jars of powder, and pre-packaged doses for traveling.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Used it for skin

Reviewer2412587님께서 Feb 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

i used this product to help with my acne and i love it. Unfortunately I have to keep using it or my skin gets a little worse but I dont mind because it helps with my digestion anyway and it also is great to have either in the morning before breakfast or sometimes I use it between breakfast and lunch so I don't snack. I also used it during a candida cleanse and I think it sped up that whole process for me. I like the taste just fine but its really good with fresh green juice too. 5 stars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'll definitely buy this again.

Reviewer1358073님께서 Oct 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It doesn't taste good with water, but I usually drink it with apple juice and it tastes fine. I've been taking this for over a month. I usually catch a cold during the transition period from summer to fall, but I didn't get sick this year. So I guess this product helps boost your immune system because I haven't made a change in terms of my diet and lifestyle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes great but...

Reviewer2604671님께서 Oct 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was my first go at a green superfood drink and while it did taste great and i definitely had more energy when i drank it in the morning, the large amount of soy lecithin and the 'California Proposition 65 Warning' label makes me uneasy so I'll be looking for an alternative.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Is it safe to consume?

5161570634047734142님께서 Aug 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

On the back label of this product there's a warning saying that this product contains lead, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best one!

Reviewer3359946님께서 Aug 31, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have this every morning with apple juice. Very delicious!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love it!!!

Reviewer2668326님께서 Sep 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

since I have Progreens, my skin condition is great and I don't even need foundation anymore. So I sended to my mother as a little gift and she loves it!!! Now we can't start our day without ProGreeens!!! I would love my husband to have this every morning for good health!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer2135227님께서 Nov 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just got this about a week ago and now i cant live without it! Gives you instant energy and tatste great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1787054님께서 Feb 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this , and there is probiotic in it !!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 49 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »