KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩51,201

₩82,474

할인금액: ₩31,273 (38% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Atremisinin for Babe

5517901104883750392님께서 Jun 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Within days of our precious princess Babe being diagnosed with bone cancer, we went online looking for anything that might help her. We found out about Artemisinin and it is suggested that it be given with K-9 Immunity Plus. We have been giving her four of the K-9 a day and 600mg of Artemisinin. She was diagnosed on March 12, 2013 and is starting her 16th week. We are also giving her 75mg of Deramaxx and the 200mg of Tramadol a day for pain. We are also giving her 250mg of oxytetracycline (over the counter for farm animals). Yesterday we started her on an iron supplement. Her back leg joint does have a lump about the size of a tennis ball on the joint. She has slowed down from her normal self but still demands to go out to play on the field every day and loves her mini ice cream cones. I believe that the K-9 in addition to the Artemisinin and other things has given her four months of quality life and she is still going. We are both so thankful that iherb is here for us.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1108458님께서 Mar 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm told this works as an anti-parasitic, an anit-viral, and an anti-coagulant. I have to take it with food or it bothers my sensitive stomach. That said, it stirs things up and then leaves me feeling better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great service!

Reviewer2990859님께서 Apr 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fast, reliable, great product presentation, and no custom added taxes!!! A+

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

5295625134821598435님께서 Jun 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Value for the Money

Reviewer1055187님께서 Mar 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this at another place for more but this is definitely a good buy for an excellent brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

artemisinin

Reviewer2773621님께서 Dec 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've read that this brand of artemisinin is more consistent in having what it says it has in it. I hope that is true.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Allergy Research Group, Artemisinin

Reviewer2716204님께서 Jan 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

So far it is working and this product comes highly recommended

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Artemisinin

Reviewer1017746님께서 Nov 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

an effective product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

parasites

Reviewer1456352님께서 Apr 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

had the option of Diflucan (pharma) or this - this has a much better tolerance physically for me. After about a week, I can tell it has built up in my system, but it is a mild feeling and does not interfere with any of my activities including sleep. Good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Important in a lyme disease protocol

MrJellybean님께서 Jun 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a supplement you take in most lyme disease protocols for co-infections. Seems to work well and is an absolute must for any serious lyme disease protocol like the Buhner protocol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »