KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,650

₩24,871

할인금액: ₩6,221 (25% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Terrific Product

Reviewer1975498님께서 Mar 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for the cold and flu seasons. Very good for your immune system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Colds, sinus etc

Reviewer2917429님께서 Dec 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Whenever I begin to have symptoms, I start with 2 capsules at least three times a day - morning-noon- especial before bed along with Noni extract. If caught in time, symptoms are gone by morning.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best

Reviewer2966228님께서 Dec 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff works for everything. I must always have it in my cabinet!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GSE

Reviewer2617027님께서 Sep 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent product which I will continue to use on a regular basis. It's especially good in prevent and fighting infections.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

vrs

Reviewer2964917님께서 Apr 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

i find GSE products very helpful to my immune functions.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GSE Capsules Plus

Reviewer1668116님께서 Jul 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good way for vegetarians to take this product without having to take those tabs which have been know to pass thru your body unused.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nutribiotic GSE

Reviewer1572338님께서 Jun 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

great for boosting your immune system

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

get well faster

Reviewer1881969님께서 Sep 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Our family takes this anytime we feel something coming on. I started taking it last year when I had a bad cold that would not go. After one day of taking this my cold was much more easy to live with. The price is great here I was paying double at health food store near my home.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

gse

Reviewer2641742님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good for immune balance and or any illness

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Miracle suppliment

Reviewer2423024님께서 Feb 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm not sure how long I've been taking this product, but I'm guessing maybe 3 or 4 years. I tell everyone about it. I can honestly say that it saves my life. I haven't had a cold the whole time. If I do start to feel a little under the weather, I take a couple of these right away, following up, as prescribed, and if my throat is sore, I use the spray on my throat, which is also excellent and pleasant tasting. I keep a bottle of these in my desk at work, & a bottle at home at all times.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 32 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »