KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,282

₩34,694

할인금액: ₩10,412 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Reviewer3030776님께서 Oct 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

nice1

Reviewer3062900님께서 Oct 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Worth the money

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Buy this.

Reviewer2939008님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product. Good price. Thanks to the iHerb team for the quick turn around on my orders! Keep it up guys!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK @ 2 per day

Reviewer1873605님께서 Oct 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to work for mood. The glass bottle is nice, but much too big. It is hard to fish out the caps that are all stuck together at the bottom of the bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

excellent product excellent price

Reviewer1621496님께서 Oct 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

What a great deal!!! Shipped fast. Product is high quality and very effective.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

seems OK

Reviewer1250704님께서 Oct 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Haven't really noticed posititve effects from this supplement. Packed well, dosaage suggestions seem appropriate

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy to take daily

Reviewer1310601님께서 Sep 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm sure it is good for me, the experts say that anyway, not sure what it is doing, but I will continue to take it for a few more months and see if it helps with immune system and allergies. Good price, so it is worth a try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer2620924님께서 Sep 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Would order again...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2873668님께서 Sep 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

works well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A little disappointed . . .

Reviewer2429494님께서 Aug 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had tried the Healthy Origins Astaxanthin and really liked it, so I thought I'd take advantage of the reduced price on the Nutrex. Unfortunately, the OmegaAstin seems to make me hot flash really badly -- hadn't flashed like this in years -- so I can't use it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 55 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »