KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,470

₩34,962

할인금액: ₩10,492 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

vegetarian option

Reviewer3035376님께서 Dec 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

good vegetarian option

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good combination.

Reviewer2842299님께서 Sep 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Astaxanthin and Omega 3-6-9 is such a good combination and at a good price. I highly recommend this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer1437520님께서 Aug 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband uses this regularly and loves it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1189144님께서 Jun 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love taking different types of supplements but 2 that I really think everyone should be taking besides Krill Oil and Vit D3, are Dr Ohirra OMX Probiotics and OmegaAstin. They really work. Even friends whom I have recommended OmegaAstin to, agreed that they feel much better and more active after taking OmegaAstin. And I feel that it helps my eyesight as well. Thanks iherb for making all these supplements affordable to us. Cheers, N.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great formula!

Scottishdave님께서 May 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Takes away my fathers joint aches and pains. He was previously was taking the bioastin supreme brand which was great for him and his OA but i believe the oils in this products act synergistically with the astaxanthin for an even more potent product !!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Product

Reviewer1821120님께서 Mar 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I liked it

northerntiger님께서 Feb 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Superb quality!!! It was like a candy for me :) Helps with overall flexibility or something like that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nutrex, OmegaAstin, 60 V-Gels (NHI-03514)

Reviewer3035512님께서 Feb 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nutrex, OmegaAstin, 60 V-Gels

Reviewer2485125님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product, I have an Auto immune disease & have been searching for a product like this, it allows me to cut back on the Omegas I was taking & to add the Astaxanthin I needed, my foot pain has just about gone & the little Loose bowels are disapearing ,I will reorder.Thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent!

Reviewer1387785님께서 Nov 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the most powerful antioxidants known. Very quality product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 35 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »