KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩33,139

₩47,347

할인금액: ₩14,208 (30% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Nutrex CardioAstin

Reviewer2320221님께서 Aug 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent product. it really works for me. I am a doubting Thomas on some claims but i take another version of astaxanthin for sunburn control so I decided to try this for my 56 yr old eyes and my contrast vision has improved a lot. occasionally I have to read yellow letters on a white background- previously I struggled w/ the task but not any more! typical EXCELLENT iHerb price and service. 4stars

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cardio Protection

Reviewer2645043님께서 Sep 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product seems to help. With CHF, I need to boost my cardio health. I ordered this for the Astaxanthin and it also adds L-Carnitine and CO-Q-10. Take this with fat in your meal! Wish it had just a bit more of the CO-Q-10.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

happy with this

Reviewer1493841님께서 Jan 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

bought this for my husband so have no personal experience but his verdict was that he felt much less tired and far more energetic whilst taking this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Buen producto

Reviewer2214333님께서 Sep 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ayuda a mejorar tu corazon, si bien prefiero CoQ10 de Healthy Origins porque prefiero tomar una sola capsula al dia

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

cardio

Reviewer1983368님께서 Aug 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

have send it to my sister to Kazakhstan; she is happy :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Scottishdave님께서 Apr 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great formula for having extra energy. Highly recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Combination

Reviewer2842299님께서 May 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has CQ-10 added to the Astaxanthin, which the brand that I had ordered in the past did not have. I will order this product again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer2736886님께서 Jun 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This formula is the most affordable Astahanthin (when 70% off) which is highly recommended by Dr. Mercola

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful formula !

Reviewer2770294님께서 Nov 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This formula encompasses several ingredients that I had wanted to include in my daily regimen. I am now able to take them without having to ingest several extra tablets or capsules. I love the softgels and the Nutrex quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product, but...

Reviewer2063468님께서 Sep 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I didn't look close enough at the extra ingredients when I placed the order. I eat a paleo diet, so it wasn't totally paleo. For anyone else a fantastic product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »