KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,335

₩19,010

할인금액: ₩2,674 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

5 stars

Reviewer1963086님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are great. They keep well in the bags for a decent length of time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy

danielledonohue님께서 Jun 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff. It has tons of protein and tastes great in a pesto sauce I make. Use some olive oil, hemp seeds, lemon, garlic and basil leaves, then pour it over some quinoa with tomatoes, and you have a super healthy, yummy meal. One of my kids favorites!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very healthy!

lillanne님께서 May 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Used in the smoothie and yoghurt.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

These are perfect in a smoothie - great protein.

Reviewer1828632님께서 Apr 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This hempseed is awesome in a green smoothie - great protein and nutrition.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great source of protein

VivReview님께서 Apr 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love these, I sprinkle them on salads and add them to my smoothies, they are a great source of vegan protein that is easy to digest. Have had no problems bringing them into New Zealand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality seeds, fair price!

eiriha님께서 Apr 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of my favorite products! I use this daily on about everything: in smoothies, on top of salads and other dishes, on home made cereals, in chocolate and other snacks+++. It just tastes great and is so nutritious, and this is a good price for a quality product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

best price, best quality!

Reviewer1458541님께서 Mar 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

best price, best quality!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

existentialevolution님께서 Mar 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product but overpriced. I just picked up a 5lb bag of Nutivia on Amazon for approx $50. Ounce for ounce, that is much cheaper! I use these to make raw macaroons/truffles or throw a few TBSP into my smoothies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer1458185님께서 Mar 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the taste, texture, bag. These are a good addition to anything; porridges, dinner salads, lunch boxes, yoghurt, smoothies - you name it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

Reviewer2478034님께서 Mar 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I sprinkle this to my stir fried vegetable and fried rice. Taste really great n nutritious

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 143 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »