KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩22,391

₩25,842

할인금액: ₩3,451 (13% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Delicious!!!

heidischuyten님께서 Aug 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have searched for years to find a protein shake that I can consume. I have over 40 food allergies inlcuding gluten, dairy, whey, rice and pretty much everything else. I was so excited when I found this. They shake is declicous and very filling. I would give it a 10 out of 10.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really good!

Reviewer2401488님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best shake I have tried so far! It tastes really good, and gives me a energy-boost in the morning. I will keep on buying these for sure!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good protein powder

Reviewer1458185님께서 Mar 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use it in all my smoothies. The vanilla flavour is somewhat strong, covering the taste of hemp decently, but I still need to mix it with berries or something else to add flavour.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wrong Description! Too much SUGAR!

Reviewer1177329님께서 Oct 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The description on iHerb lists the sugar content as 3g per serving, but when I received the container it says there is actually 9g sugar. There is also less fiber and protein than what the iHerb description claims. I went to Nutiva's website and they have the same nutritional values listed as the container I received. However, if you look at the photo of the back of the container on iHerb it says the same thing as the product description on iHerb. I guess I'm going to have to contact Nutiva to find out which is correct. The taste isn't terrible. It actually tastes a little like sesame seeds (not sure if that's a good thing or not).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Alone or Mixed with Another Shake

Reviewer3303538님께서 Jul 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product. I can easily have it on its own, with 3-4 scoops in rice, almond, or coconut milk to make an excellent shake (I also add a generous shake of cinnamon and a dash of vanilla, both organic and from iHerb of course). I also add it to the True Vitality Plan Protein Shake (vanilla), because I like to mix hemp, pea, and rice proteins- I believe they're the most effective proteins, best absorbed and easiest on digestion. I also use a blender bottle with blender ball from iHerb; it's the fastest and best way to whip up a quick protein shake.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

dissapointed

Reviewer2063611님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

really wanted to like this shake but hate the after taste. Thought it's an acquired taste but every time it just gets worse. Will not purchase again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes nice!

5379228678099807549님께서 Jun 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

just to comment on taste wise, the taste is very good and mixes very well with milk. Hemp is very healthy, much better choice than whey protein.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Protein supplement

5670553779898858488님께서 May 31, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this product a while back and so far I like it. The taste is fantastic and it seems to be of good quality.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff!!

Reviewer2639606님께서 Nov 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love Hemp Protein! This stuff is quality. Doesn't taste amazing though, but I don't mind that.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Meh

5112414961767277588님께서 Aug 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

As much as I mix it in my blender (a good blender), I always get this chalky powdery texture. After reading the other reviews, I may be the only one who doesn't think this tastes as vanilla at all..

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »