KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,961

₩27,716

할인금액: ₩3,756 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Excellent.

    Reviewer2432635님께서 Feb 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Excellent price. The bottle requires you to squeeze it to have the oil come out. This is good since it controls the flow very well.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Mild flavored Hemp oil

    Reviewer2441632님께서 Dec 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is a delicious hemp oil that has milder flavor than what I've been used to. I don't have to brace myself to take it, and am even using it in salad dressing, since it doesn't overpower the flavor, but adds to it. I can use it in smoothies, too. The flavor is good even taking it straight.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    okey taste - superb oil

    Reviewer2602542님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Reviewer2182707님께서 Jan 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Value oil

    4834675214612867231님께서 Sep 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Martin

    Reviewer2359606님께서 May 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Ruth

    Reviewer1382473님께서 Oct 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product.

    Reviewer1840580님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Going back to Flax oil

    5467951958981891830님께서 Dec 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Just really couldn't take the taste of this.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Reviewer2134084님께서 Apr 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 31-40 중 전체 182 상품

    « 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »