KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,499

₩27,182

할인금액: ₩3,683 (14% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    seems like the quality is very good

    Reviewer2761190님께서 Dec 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    So much for so little $$$!

    Reviewer1360318님께서 Dec 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This stuff is great, with a yummy nutty flavor, and it's green! Like another person commented: what I paid for this 24oz bottle is nearly the same as what I'd pay for an 8oz bottle at a local store.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    repeat customer - g.s.

    Reviewer1776358님께서 Sep 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Tasty oil - I add to my shakes

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Ruth

    Reviewer1382473님께서 Oct 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Martin

    Reviewer2359606님께서 May 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Reviewer2182707님께서 Jan 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Value oil

    4834675214612867231님께서 Sep 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product.

    Reviewer1840580님께서 Nov 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Reviewer2134084님께서 Apr 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    ingester

    Reviewer2576452님께서 Jul 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    good value, great product, would like to see this in larger containers for better value and les packaging.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 31-40 중 전체 166 상품

    « 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »