KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,045

₩17,212

할인금액: ₩5,167 (30% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Love it!

Reviewer1039166님께서 Nov 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like the flavour. It isn't bitter like some stevias can be. I will have to order more soon!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer2597975님께서 Nov 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have only used it once and didn't notice any bitter aftertaste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer2715357님께서 Dec 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best tasting vanilla stevia! I recommend! Also very fast shipping from iHerb and great price:-)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good product.

Reviewer2430963님께서 Jan 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles . Good vanilla taste. Highly concentrated, and long lasting

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love

Reviewer1766181님께서 Jan 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great flavor, I tend to go through it pretty quick because I use it so much.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful product!

Reviewer1712918님께서 Jan 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it daily in my chaga mushroom tea with coconut cream. I feel like I am having a latte that is healthy.I carry one in my purse so I am never without it. Thanks for the great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free...Have to Hide it

Reviewer1424059님께서 Jan 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product but so good that it doesn't last long around here. I've been known to hide it from my "sweet" coffee addicted son.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Perfect Iced Coffee

Reviewer2709410님께서 Jan 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't live without a 1/4 dropper full of this stuff in an iced coffee every morning :) It lends the perfect sweetness and hint of vanilla for my morning coffee.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this alcohol-free version

kaheekim님께서 Sep 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love that NuNaturals stevia does not have that bitter aftertaste! I have it everyday with my Greek Yogurt and blueberries, or in my almond milk with a little bit of cinnamon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes great!

Reviewer1461729님께서 Jan 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stevia has no funny aftertaste and is perfect in my morning coffee!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 133 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »