KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,135

₩17,341

할인금액: ₩5,206 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(9)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Thanks for a great product.

Reviewer3020922님께서 Feb 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm certainly impressed with this product. As a former user of sugar-free syrups for my capuccino, I was pleased to find this product that has a natural sweetener and is also alcohol-free. Less volume, less cost, great taste...it has it all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice

Reviewer3189749님께서 Feb 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice taste, no funny after taste. Great in egg milk and baking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful product

Reviewer2463458님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

We love this product and the fair price. Excellent!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love my vanilla stevia

Reviewer2754704님께서 Jan 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

NuNaturals has the best liquid stevia. I have used other brands, but I have noticed I have to use more drops of those brands because it takes more to get good taste. Not so with this stevia... I can use less, it lasts longer, but tastes better!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very pleasant

Scottishdave님께서 Jan 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

More watery than sweetleaf stevia brand but this still has all the taste and this one being vanilla is sublime. These little bottles last me months, no need for artificial sweetners for me any more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

WOW

Reviewer2893893님께서 Jan 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hands down the BEST stevia i have ever had. AMAZINGLY GOOD

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer2089428님께서 Jan 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I accidentally ordered the vanilla stevia instead of the pure alcohol free one. I was pleasantly surprised of the great taste. I add it to my protein smoothy in the morning and add some to my unsweetened yoghurt. I love it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Vanilla Stevia

Reviewer3315135님께서 Jan 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love NuNaturals liquid Stevia whether vanilla or plain. Love iherb's price also. No fault of iherb but I wish NuNaturals made a bigger bottle of their liquid product. I would not mind paying a little extra because I buy 8 bottles at a time! Thanks iherb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

Reviewer2008437님께서 Dec 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good - like the alcohol free - not such a bite:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Awesome Taste!

Reviewer2147901님께서 Dec 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 101-110 중 전체 132 상품

« 이전 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 다음 »