KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,420

₩17,748

할인금액: ₩5,328 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(9)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Delicious in coffee

5408092555556129147님께서 Jan 23, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have purchased both unflavored and vanilla NuStevia and have realized that this is the best choice for coffee. The vanilla scent and flavor is subtle, but pleasant. It has become my go-to add-in for my mornin' joe.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My Favorite Stevia

5158038983346534189님께서 May 14, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best flavored stevia available. Natural Vanilla flavor. Tastes great added to green drinks and smoothies. Any healthy dessert will benefit from adding it, baked, frozen, or chilled. Also tastes great in yogurt or kefir.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Favorite!

Norwegianchick님께서 Jun 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my favorite stevia, period.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good!

Reviewer1901083님께서 Jul 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best stevia I've tried! Never bitter at all, and I only ever need a little bit. If I'm adding it to baked goods I let it sit in the liquid for a bit, which seems to help it come through more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2208927님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this!!!! It is a wonderful alternative to sweetners!!! Great price!!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice

Reviewer2576444님께서 Jul 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Used to have now foods brand vanilla which was kinda thick. This one is more liquid like great flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liquid stevia sweetener

Aronia님께서 Aug 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, easy to use, taste goods and a little goes a long way!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LOVE!

emilydahlenburg님께서 Aug 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I absolutely love this product. No bitter aftertaste and just the perfect amount of vanilla flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!!

Reviewer2765225님께서 Aug 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this stevia, its taste is very nice, soft just need a little.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best stevia product

Reviewer3212387님께서 Aug 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best stevia product I've tried. It is not bitter at all and blends wonderfully in beverages, both hot and cold, as well as in desserts. Will buy again (if I ever run out - this bottle will, I think, last me forever.)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 101-110 중 전체 133 상품

« 이전 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 다음 »