KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,702

₩12,802

할인금액: ₩1,100 (9% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • 평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Good.

    HildeK님께서 Jul 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    One of the better vanilla extracts I have used. Quite a lot of favor, and a dark glass bottle. The opening of the bottle is not of the best though, but it is manageable.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Thick

    Reviewer1333587님께서 Sep 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good vanilla flavor, will continue using it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Satisfied with the product

    4823724012969876274님께서 Nov 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have never tried vanilla extract and can compare it only with vanilla sticks. So, the flavor is very similar to the flavor of vanilla beans. I would say - it is the same. The smell of alcohol is strong, so I recommend not to add vanilla extract in big amounts, few drops should be enough for a cup of cocoa or coffee. Also the extract smell is rather strong, vanilla flavor is almost unnoticeable in a beverage. Don't know why, maybe, it should be so. Minor drawback: the product comes without any dropper and it's almost impossible to measure few drops. I recommend to use a dropper or a small syringe (5ml). Я никогда не пробовал ванильные экстракты раньше, поэтому могу сравнить только с ванильными палочками. Запах очень похож на запах ванильных бобов. Я бы сказал - он такой же. Также есть сильный запах алкоголя, поэтому не советую добавлять экстракт в больших количествах. Нескольких капель будет достаточно для чашки какао или кофе. Хотя запах самого экстракта достаточно сильный, ваниль едва уловима в готовом напитке. Не знаю почему так, может, так и надо. Небольшой недостаток: баночки идет без пипетки, капельницы или чего-нибудь такого, поэтому сложно отмерить пару капель. Советую использовать пипетку или обычный шприц (5мл).

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    No sugar

    HealthinSimplicityHIX068님께서 Jul 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like this vanilla as it doesn't have any type of sugar added to it. And Iherb has a great price for it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Vanilla

    Reviewer2304896님께서 Feb 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Not big on the alcohol. Altho it is a good product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very nice vanilla

    Reviewer2502377님께서 Apr 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This vanilla has a very nice flavor and the price is right.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good

    MakikoIkeda님께서 Jul 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good. Cheap and high quality!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not bad

    Reviewer1609084님께서 Aug 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I tried this in my coffee but did not like it. Vanilla taste is very mild and alchol is strong. But we used it in pudding and it was good.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract Good

    Reviewer2747140님께서 Oct 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract is just Good and I will probably by again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good taste

    Sabine님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Nice product, but not so easy to pour.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품