KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,196

₩13,342

할인금액: ₩1,146 (9% 할인)

  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • 평가 | 영어
    한국어 (0)
    정렬

    Good.

    HildeK님께서 Jul 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    One of the better vanilla extracts I have used. Quite a lot of favor, and a dark glass bottle. The opening of the bottle is not of the best though, but it is manageable.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Thick

    Reviewer1333587님께서 Sep 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good vanilla flavor, will continue using it.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Satisfied with the product

    4823724012969876274님께서 Nov 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have never tried vanilla extract and can compare it only with vanilla sticks. So, the flavor is very similar to the flavor of vanilla beans. I would say - it is the same. The smell of alcohol is strong, so I recommend not to add vanilla extract in big amounts, few drops should be enough for a cup of cocoa or coffee. Also the extract smell is rather strong, vanilla flavor is almost unnoticeable in a beverage. Don't know why, maybe, it should be so. Minor drawback: the product comes without any dropper and it's almost impossible to measure few drops. I recommend to use a dropper or a small syringe (5ml). Я никогда не пробовал ванильные экстракты раньше, поэтому могу сравнить только с ванильными палочками. Запах очень похож на запах ванильных бобов. Я бы сказал - он такой же. Также есть сильный запах алкоголя, поэтому не советую добавлять экстракт в больших количествах. Нескольких капель будет достаточно для чашки какао или кофе. Хотя запах самого экстракта достаточно сильный, ваниль едва уловима в готовом напитке. Не знаю почему так, может, так и надо. Небольшой недостаток: баночки идет без пипетки, капельницы или чего-нибудь такого, поэтому сложно отмерить пару капель. Советую использовать пипетку или обычный шприц (5мл).

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    No sugar

    HealthinSimplicityHIX068님께서 Jul 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like this vanilla as it doesn't have any type of sugar added to it. And Iherb has a great price for it.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Vanilla

    Reviewer2304896님께서 Feb 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Not big on the alcohol. Altho it is a good product.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very nice vanilla

    Reviewer2502377님께서 Apr 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This vanilla has a very nice flavor and the price is right.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good

    MakikoIkeda님께서 Jul 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good. Cheap and high quality!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not bad

    Reviewer1609084님께서 Aug 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I tried this in my coffee but did not like it. Vanilla taste is very mild and alchol is strong. But we used it in pudding and it was good.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract Good

    Reviewer2747140님께서 Oct 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    NuNaturals, Singing Dog, Pure Vanilla Extract is just Good and I will probably by again.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good taste

    Sabine님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Nice product, but not so easy to pour.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품