KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩97,422

₩142,540

할인금액: ₩45,118 (32% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Reformulated less than 1/2 as sweet as a year ago.

Reviewer2551858님께서 Apr 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The old product was fantastic. Unfortunately this new product is less than half as sweet making it more than twice as expensive for the same thing we bought a year ago. In effect what we purchased a year ago is now costing more than $170for the same amount (iherb is still the least pricey). Not exactly sure why nu naturals would do that; I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt but at this point I'm looking for a new type of Stevia. Currently we've tried Stevia in the raw which I don't care for as well, but I'm making it work.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Size

Reviewer2057169님께서 Feb 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like the bigger 5LB size. Do not need to order as often.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good buy

Reviewer1098440님께서 Jan 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband uses a lot of sweetener and this is the best buy I have found. He likes it a lot. I don't like as much sweetener and prefer the stevia liquid drops.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

stevia powder

Reviewer2289714님께서 Oct 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you for my product, arrived really quick..glad didnt pay any extra tax...great alternative to sugar, great taste...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Sugar Replacement

Reviewer1171573님께서 Jun 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been trying to improve my eating habits by eliminating sugar, and I am very excited I found this product. I am a cheesecake lover and found this no Carb/sugar version and using the White Stevia Powder for cooking was awesome. The best part is that do not have large quantities (after 2 attempts at making my cheesecake, I finally found the perfect amount to use), it is sweeter than regular sugar and therfore you need less. I will definetly buy tis product again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best price, best product.

Reviewer2204251님께서 May 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

We've been using this stevia brand for Years now and can't do without it. Originally we were paying 3 times the iherb price!! Recently my hubby tried a different brand and it couldn't compare to NuNaturals.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Buy

Reviewer2522848님께서 Mar 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

If tasted directly, this still tastes bitter, even though they say the bitter has been removed. However, mixed in coffee or oatmeal, it just tastes sweet, which is what you want. I do get kind of a head rush, though, from Stevia that makes me wonder about it's safety, but at least it's natural, unlike many of the other sugar alternatives...and if you like it, the 5 lb. bag is the way to go for major savings. It really is a decent, good tasting substitute, and Nunaturals is more edible than other more bitter Stevia labels.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

White Stevia powder

Reviewer1930608님께서 Jan 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great tasting, except wish it didn't have any maltodextrin in it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

Reviewer1063966님께서 Nov 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good and priced attractively

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beats sugar

Reviewer2941186님께서 May 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

We use about 1/4 teaspoon where we would normally use 3 tsp of sugar. With a very few foods I notice the very slightest aftertaste. No sugar swings.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »