KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,211

₩7,449

할인금액: ₩2,238 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Easy

4980591455313502033님께서 Aug 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice to take with you!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nunatural

Reviewer3062051님께서 Mar 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i just love the nunaturals stevia it does not leave a bitter taste in you mouth like other stevia .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

liked it

Reviewer2029674님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice product, very very sweet but with some delicate sweetner taste. Though I recomend - it's worth trying

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer1429389님께서 Jun 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find that it is super awesome :) I put it in my morning smoothie to hide the taste of natural vegetables and it seems to do the trick cause I drink it like WHOA!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

stevia

Reviewer2414324님께서 May 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good taste, my complaint is that the powder clumps in the little packet and it's hard to get out without having stevia powder all over your fingers making life very sticky...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nu Naturals NuStevia packets

Reviewer1627562님께서 Apr 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A quick and convenient way to carry stevia when travelling.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sweet not Bitter

Reviewer1331672님께서 Nov 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stevia sweetener is the best I've tried by far. In my quest to get my husband off Splenda, I have tried many stevia and erythritol based sweeteners. Most of them have a bitter aftertaste and have been rejected in the ongoing "morning tea test". This one has very little bitter edge not even noticeable in a full flavored beverage. It is also easy to use and dissolves quickly even in cold beverages.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia-Sweet!

Reviewer3015748님께서 Sep 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is one of best brands of Stevia I have tried. It seems to dissolve well and is not bitter.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

As far as Stevia goes....

MichelX님께서 Aug 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's pretty good. But I was disappointed at how little is in each packet and how few packets are in the box. I guess that why they aren't expensive, so it balances out :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not good in humidity!

Reviewer2065143님께서 Jul 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful product, but since I'm living in a very humid environment the Stevia crystals have all clumped together making me have to open the pack & scrape out the product. This doesn't make for fun when I just want some in my tea. However the bottle with the liquid Stevia is wonderful & lasts forever!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »