KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,514

₩13,596

할인금액: ₩4,082 (30% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Best Taste & Best Price

Reviewer3328502님께서 Aug 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best tasting Stevia on the market...it is not bitter and has no after taste...iherb.com has the best price I've found, both on the Internet and in the retail stores.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1147548님께서 Sep 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The order was shipprd quickly and arrived on time. The sweetener has a great taste. We will order again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

STEVIA

Reviewer2219807님께서 Jun 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

GREAT TASTING STEVIA WOULD RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia

Reviewer3308078님께서 Jun 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Awesome sweetener...it's not artificial and it is suppose to stabalize blood sugar.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Musrat357

Reviewer3154446님께서 Jul 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product and price. Everything arrived in excellent condition and on time. Will certainly buy this product again and also look for other items you may carry. Thank you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia

Reviewer3132335님께서 Sep 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best price for NuNaturals Stevia that I have found. The product was well protected during shipment and arrived without damage.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Estevia to go!

Reviewer1330064님께서 Oct 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great natural sweetner that does not affect your glycemic index.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NuNaturals liquid drops

Reviewer2717579님께서 Oct 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product..no more splenda for me!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product!

Reviewer2365741님께서 Oct 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is the only brand of stevia that I use. I also like the liquid better than the powder. I highly recommend this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great taste!

Reviewer2730476님께서 Oct 16, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great tasting stevia. Never bitter.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 61-70 중 전체 175 상품

« 이전 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 다음 »