KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,672

₩13,822

할인금액: ₩4,150 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(8)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Like.

Reviewer2664236님께서 Dec 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice taste in warm tea. No aftertaste like in artificial sweeteners.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!!!

Reviewer2622780님께서 Dec 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best stevia ever!!! Super sweet, with no bitter aftertaste...love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Always fine!

Reviewer1457835님께서 Nov 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Liquid clear Stevia is always a fine and dependable product, and your service is equally so.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product - easy to dispense

Reviewer2416129님께서 Nov 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this every morning in my coffee. I like the twist off cap. The previous product I bought was good, had a dropper to dispense the stevia but it had to be cleaned periodically because the stevia would dry and the lid would stick to the bottle. This one is more convenient.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Stevia out there!

Reviewer2344892님께서 Nov 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using NuNaturals Stevia products for 2 years and feel they are the best out there! No bitter after taste like so many others on the market. Highly recommended!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My brand of choice

Reviewer1705692님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this brand of Stevia for several years now and still think it is the BEST. Sweetens nicely with NO after taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product and price

Reviewer1947073님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is great for traveling and can go on a plane in the ziploc bag. The test is great too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best!

Reviewer2336822님께서 Nov 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best of the best. 5-6 pills to my tea , coffee or food and the taste was great. No need sugars. I'll buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best Stevia for the best price!

Reviewer1160463님께서 Nov 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can tell the difference in taste. I use less of this kind, and it has no bitter aftertaste -very clean and sweet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sweet and natural

Reviewer2659272님께서 Nov 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this sweetener is very easy to use, and has no aftertaste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 174 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »