KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,701

₩13,863

할인금액: ₩4,162 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(8)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good Brand.

Reviewer2291868님께서 Feb 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best Stevia product I've tried. You just need a few drops, and there is no aftertaste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product! Awesome price!

Reviewer2627943님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great delivery, will be doing lot's more business here.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Fantasy님께서 Feb 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Simply can't live without. I use it in my oatmeal, tea, anything that requires sweetness (ofc it cant replace real sugar in cakes etc) which is obvious) =)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great taste

Reviewer2768251님께서 Feb 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have not found a stevia product that I like better than this one. I usually use 2-3 drops per cup of tea instead of the recommended 5 drops on the bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NuNaturals

Reviewer1742929님께서 Feb 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fast shipping and well packed for shipping. Price and quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Top-notch product

Reviewer1509662님께서 Feb 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The absolute best stevia product for sweetening a glass of iced tea or orange juice or grapefruit juice. Don't put too many drops in (I like 5 or 6 at most) or it will oversweeten your beverage. I've tried many stevia products out there, and this is the best by far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LOVE IT~

Reviewer1715778님께서 Feb 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will not buy anything else. Great product, Great price~

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liquid Stevia

Reviewer3362554님께서 Jan 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have two of these one at home and one at work love it. Didn't like it at the beginning, but used to it now and like it alot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my favorite

Reviewer1741014님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I carry this in my purse at all times not bitter or after taste, great for lemon water, coffee, unsweet tea, greek yogurt cereal etc

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy buyer

Reviewer1955707님께서 Jan 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent deal on a great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 174 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »