KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,017

₩29,846

할인금액: ₩3,829 (13% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(0)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

YUMMMM!

5587850975115298887님께서 Nov 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love these. The nutrition isn't outstanding at 10g of sugar, borderline, I'd say, but a truly satisfying treat, love the crunch, doesn't taste like a protein bar, tastes and feels oh so sinfully good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

5003017435055867814님께서 Jun 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this bar, it is sooo good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for a chocolate fix

4943887263208897998님께서 Feb 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I just love, love the bars. We have them on occasion for a pick-me-up when we're on the go. If you love dark chocolate, I think you'll enjoy these. And they're certified organic, which is very important to us. Will reorder soon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Super yummy!

5660510553942049020님께서 Oct 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are so good. My boyfriend likes them too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Best chocolate bar for sports

5351411234230725257님께서 Mar 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best one I've bought so far - and I do not think I'll change this preference. It has only good and organic ingredients! Plus, it is quite delicious. My husband uses it always before running as an energy bar, and sometimes me too as a dessert. The pack has 12 bars, and I already bought the second one - do not wish to remain without any :-). Just as a side note, it is quite crunchy - pay attention at your teeth at your first bite, afterwards you will get used to it :-).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

It is really delicious!

TrueReviews님께서 Nov 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Worth the try, and the price is nice too. It is organic, very taste and easy to carry around. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

bars

4727832310552058488님께서 Nov 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

great taste is thick also..control my hunger..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

A+ rated by my children

bbchris님께서 Oct 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

And my husband loves them too, always fighting over these bars, we have to keep ordering these bars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Delicious

Reviewer3150071님께서 Aug 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love all the NuGo nutrition bars

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice and chocolaty!

Reviewer1438643님께서 Jul 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This bar has nothing but rice bubbles with dark chocolate, a difference from the usual protein nut bars. Love the taste!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »