KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,057

₩9,243

할인금액: ₩2,186 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus

YuliaBlum님께서 Oct 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good sugar substitute

Reviewer2197873님께서 May 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to carry quite a few packets with me as everyone likes it and wants to use it. I love it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better then sugar

Reviewer1091182님께서 Nov 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Way better then sugar. Buy it all the time and bake with it too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer3329197님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste is sweet and lovely :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good taste, convenient package

Reviewer2125795님께서 Nov 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I never go out for a coffee without a packet or two in my purse. It tastes very good (no aftertaste) and it's easy to transport and use.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

thanks for this great product

Reviewer1528176님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is the best sugar alternative out there i love it and iam a brittle diabetic . and have tasted a lot of alternatives this is the best tasting . thanks for this product i cant live without it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I am thankful for this product

Reviewer3325554님께서 Oct 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this in my coffee, tea's etc. I love it and can't be without it. It helps me stay away from very sweet and sugary stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Convenient

Reviewer1806853님께서 Jun 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I keep a few packets in my purse, just incase we stop somewhere and I want coffee. I also use this when I drink the Cafe'Ceps or CocoCeps or just plain coffee, tastes great. I DO NOT use sugar at all and artificial sweeteners like aspertame and splenda are so bad for you we don't even have them in the house. I prefer liquid lemon stevia when I drink tea!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Xylitol packets

Reviewer1289708님께서 Apr 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's absolutely wonderful!!! No aftertaste, sweetens just like cane sugar! I LOVE IT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best.

Reviewer2250675님께서 Jan 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This sweetner is the best of all of them, but I couldn't find it after my local store stopped carrying it. Amazon ponted me to IHerb. Thank you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 68 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »