KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,111

₩9,315

할인금액: ₩2,203 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

OK

Reviewer1640578님께서 Jan 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

a bit bitter taste, perhaps because of stevia.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

product review

Reviewer1600102님께서 Aug 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works as advertized, does good job.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff

Reviewer1978206님께서 Jun 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's what my Dentist wanted me on. So far it's working pretty good. Nothing wrong with the flavor. You can't really taste a flavor and it's not too sweet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sweet

Reviewer2051291님께서 Apr 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

quality product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Low glycemic alternative to sugar/other sugar substitutes

GlennSanada님께서 Jan 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is natural with minimal impact on blood glucose level. Thus, specifically good for diabetics and generally, good for all health conscious folks. The healthy diet of a diabetic is also good for non-diabetics. This is a reorder.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice taste

Reviewer2866520님께서 Oct 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

These taste quite nice and mix well, you dont get a whole lot in one sachet though. Takes two to sweeten my morning protein shake.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A Great Combination

Reviewer1924290님께서 Aug 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've noticed a lot of products coming out combining stevia with sugar, but I really like this combination of stevia with Xylitol better. It does not have the bitter aftertaste that some stevia products can have. I do wish products containing Xylitol would place warning labels concerning animals on their packaging though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Sugar Substitute!

Reviewer1236912님께서 Jul 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This tastes just like sugar. The only drawback is that it is very granular - dissolves well in hot foods, but not in cold. For the nutrition and taste, though, that is not a big problem for me. The packets are really convenient.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

pretty good

Reviewer2960855님께서 Jul 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Xylitol is a healthy and good alternative to white sugar - i just have to warn you that it's not completely like it, as there is a notisable difference in taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

surprised at how good this is

Reviewer1151233님께서 Jul 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

i found only a very slight after taste (hardly any). I also only use half a packet for coffee so this will last...i made a pitcher of cranberry/lime/lemonade with it too...was awesome and needed very little sweetener.good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »