KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,827

₩11,557

할인금액: ₩2,730 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 12 oz

Reviewer2591688님께서 Nov 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Before I started taking this stuff, I had problems in my intestinal tract, not anymore. I know psyllium husks are responsible because when I stopped taking it for a few days do to travel, the problems returned. When you get older, it takes more than a notion to stay healthy. You have to work at it and not take it for granted.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer3167470님께서 Oct 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has been the best product for my use. It may not be tasteful, but I'm more interested in effectiveness. This works great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product, great price

Reviewer2471600님께서 Oct 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product is of consistently high quality and the price has remained stable or declined over several years. No store in the immediate vicinity carries this product, so I-Herb has been a wonderful source.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NOW FOODS, Whole Psyllium Husks

Reviewer2024181님께서 Oct 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product - mixes well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

thorough cleanse.

Reviewer1806637님께서 Oct 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product. great price. helps tremendously. i'll be ordering again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer3115833님께서 Sep 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product, we've been using it for a long time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good stuff

Reviewer1759556님께서 Sep 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

the fiber works well & helps to stabilize blood sugar

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NOW FOODS WHOLE PSYLLIUM HUSKS

Reviewer2680155님께서 Sep 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has fulfilled all my expectations in terms of appearance, presentation, effectiveness and overall quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2904921님께서 Sep 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

works great really like it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Made me regular

Reviewer2480352님께서 Sep 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

without grossing anyone out, I do want to say that I have been very constipated since I'm pregnant and my bowel movements have been very small, frequent and greasy/sticky. This stuff quickly got me cleaned out and now I'm having nice clean, regular bowel movements that pass through me effortlessly. I'm sorry to be descriptive about it, but I figure I'm not the only one who buys fiber to clean out their digestive track, and that it would be helpful for others to know how this stuff works works. I feel much better. The only slightly weird thing is that my stool seems almost fluffy in the toilet now. Not that there's anything wrong with that. It comes out very clean, but I'm just used to having heavy/dense stools. Anyway, I will keep using this stuff forever.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

20 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 71-80 중 전체 108 상품

« 이전 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »