KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,981

₩11,759

할인금액: ₩2,778 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Whole Husks are better

Reviewer2586786님께서 May 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Whole husks are the way to go! More effective and easier to swallow than the "powdered" version. Excellent pricing and find Now to always offer quality products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 12 oz.

Reviewer3294488님께서 Jun 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Top quality and very fresh.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it works

Reviewer2745519님께서 Jun 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

it works, and it is easy to drink

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer3165449님께서 Jun 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good product which is exactly what it says it is. It is not fun to drink but it does give you a lot of fiber (a lot more in a tablespoon than you would get from other fiber drinks with added sugar and flavoring, etc.) The price is very good, and iherb's shipping is always fast and dependable. Putting it in a blender with some V-8 juice makes it much more palatable

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

You need to get these!

Reviewer2080279님께서 Jul 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you've never had psyllium husks, get them! They add tons of fiber to your food and make your smoothies really thick, but they don't taste like anything! Plus they're pretty cheap!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It really works for me

5215632088252675937님께서 Nov 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very effective and safe, it keeps me regular.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy

Reviewer3355228님께서 Jul 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased psyllium in bulk and everything about my order was done in an efficient and thorough manner. Very happy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

clean out the gut

Reviewer2305180님께서 Jul 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

...does what its supposed to do: clean out the gut.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

it works!!!

Reviewer3356500님께서 Aug 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very pleased with the product. stomach began to work better and I feel the lightness in her stomach. I will take more and will recommend it to others

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works !

Reviewer1705998님께서 Aug 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It really helps to solve problems with my stomach. Great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 51-60 중 전체 87 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »