KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,887

₩31,207

할인금액: ₩11,320 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good and odourless.

TriedandTested님께서 Jan 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Garlic has so many health benefits, and I was so pleased to receive high potency garlic capsules that were truly odourless, with this purchase. I love how cayenne and hawthorn have been added to boost the effectiveness of this supplement. Props for the great price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fueron para regalar.

joleraspain님께서 Jan 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gustaron, una cosa curiosa lo del ajo sin olor, complementado con otras sustancias tan beneficiosas, como la cayena.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Geurloos

5747831126765900572님께서 Oct 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Goede kwaliteit voor een lage prijs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent source of garlic!

4630873230070687781님께서 Aug 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Purchased this product in an effort to create my own home made PAGG stack. I simply didn't notice any weight loss after taking it for a month at the recommended dosage, while eating super healthily and exercising madly - that said most probably PAGG supplementation just isn't for me. I use loads of NOW foods supplements and they're of excellent quality - this one doesn't disappoint either. In fact it's probably the best garlic capsule out there - NO SMELL whatsoever. As always, iherb service, prices and speedy delivery are second to none!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not for me

Reviewer2520893님께서 Mar 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i didn't like it! :(

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great

Reviewer1651804님께서 Nov 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is truly odorless, and as far as we know it works very well - we haven't had a cold in ages. This is our 2nd bottle, will continue to buy this :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super odorless Garlic

Reviewer2406474님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just as it says "Odorless" This is what I bought it for.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic

Reviewer1696764님께서 Sep 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everyone else has been getting sick, but all I have had is a cough for a few days that goes away by 10am! Awesome stuff :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best !!!

Reviewer1098782님께서 Aug 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

No smell, no burps, good value and price. Awesome !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods super odorless garlic

Reviewer1756189님께서 Jun 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the fact that this garlic also has hawthorne and cayenne in it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »