KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,627

₩17,473

할인금액: ₩10,846 (62% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

very good

Reviewer2169000님께서 Dec 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good for sprouting :) ordered another one to use also :D

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Plastic under the lid

Reviewer2509092님께서 Feb 27, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

My previous sprouting jar was made of plastic and therefore could not be sterilized by heating. I had to throw it away becouse it once got molded and after that would get moldy every time. I thought that this would be easy to sterilize in the oven, but the lid has plastic inside.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy sprouting

Reviewer2164014님께서 Jan 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for sprouting.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1693246님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

the only drawback to this jar is that the measurements is given in american way, so i had no idea i was buying such a big jar. but, not really a problem. easy to use.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sprouting jar.

Reviewer2672073님께서 Jul 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The lid is not as good as I expected it to be. It's a little difficult to take it on and off. It would be nice if it came with another screen that had smaller holes.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good sized jar

Reviewer3036770님께서 Jul 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The jar is very hard to open initially. But once opened, it works nicely for beans and grains -- soaking & washing can all be done in the same jar.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Big sprouts

Reviewer2826125님께서 Oct 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The size of the jar is great, so big. A little hard to get the lid off sometimes but maybe I'm not strong enough :-)))

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent jar

Reviewer1603018님께서 Dec 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The jar is very useful and practical for sprouting large amounts...I wish I had bought one size smaller. Anyway, great product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Eat fresh sprouts

4866988029820378500님께서 Oct 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice glass sprouting jar, except the lid is extremely difficult to get off.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sprouting Jar

Reviewer1717081님께서 Jul 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good value.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »