KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,428

₩28,909

할인금액: ₩10,481 (36% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

fat burning Tool

5245515419731126943님께서 Apr 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is realy helpfull when working put. It helps you sweat that fat of fat right od you! Gonna buy again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

L-Carnitine

5712288389804495056님께서 Oct 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Only I started accepting, results aren't absolutely visible yet, but I hope all that write is is actually.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fat loss magic

4630325033640258170님께서 Feb 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken a shot once per day first thing in the morning blended with coconut water and ice. Boom for energy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Now Foods, Shots, L-Carnitine, Acai Berry

Reviewer2373854님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

the L-Carnitine, Acai Berry works slow need, I advice buying at less 8-10 boxes at a time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Shots, L-Carnitine, Acai Berry, 12 Shots,

Reviewer1467881님께서 Nov 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

l-carnitine

Reviewer3206168님께서 Jun 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product and very effective when used consistently.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not recommended

Reviewer1602915님께서 Mar 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dissappointing product. After using all shots as directed, no change in energy level at all. Not any weight loss either.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

pretty good

Reviewer2631107님께서 Feb 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

not to bad tasting

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best carnitine on the markt

Reviewer3232188님께서 Dec 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

best carnitine on the markt

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer1523460님께서 Sep 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product , it gives energy but it has expensive price. I think , they get to reduce the price it..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »