KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,313

₩11,462

할인금액: ₩149 (1% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • 알려드립니다: 본 제품은 한국 세관 통관 시  추가적인 작업이 필요할 수 있습니다. 최종 배송까지 수일의 시간이 더 소요될 수 있는 점 미리 알려드립니다.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Helped me rid myself of pre-diabetes

    Reviewer2905303님께서 Apr 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Chia seed meal played a role in bringing my fasting blood sugar level back into the normal, healthy range. When eating out, I sprinkle chia meal on my food from an easy-open vial that I always carry along with me. Can't thank you enough, Iherb - you folks are doing a great service for health-conscious people.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Becomes thick enough to use as an egg substitute almost instantly!

    Reviewer1752018님께서 Jan 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've bought this to use as an egg replacement in baking and cooking, and I was told that I'd have to leave it for 20 minutes before it becomes thick enough consistency to be used. Well, it became thick almost immediately after I started stirring. Will purchase again - in bigger quantity next time!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Glenn O'Dell

    Reviewer2446094님께서 Feb 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good product, Good delivery

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good!

    Reviewer1967089님께서 Jan 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I mix with morning yogurt - supposed to be nature's perfect food!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Supper Healthy

    5652337067893584224님께서 Jul 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I put it in my black bean protein drink. Cleans out your colon. Take that finkle waste right out of your system.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good

    Reviewer3099221님께서 Oct 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use this in my smoothie everyday, very good product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good for smoothie & baking without egg, a little goes a long way.

    5561125738054274035님께서 Oct 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good for smoothie & baking without egg, a little goes a long way.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    healthy , tasty and easy to use

    5228803914409911614님께서 Dec 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I put 1-2 spoon into my bread machine when making bread, and it is healthy , tasty and easy to make

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Wow

    NaturalMystics님께서 Aug 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Its better than what I expected add a couple of tbsp to your spaghetti or a smoothie the kids will never know and wow it helps keep me regular!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    use it in lots of things

    Reviewer2446553님께서 Oct 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I add it to muffin and cookie mixes, add a tablespoon of it to granola, even sprinkle it on my toast. Too bad it isn't organic.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »