KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,899

₩29,648

할인금액: ₩10,749 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good taste

Reviewer2394883님께서 Nov 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This juice seems a little sweeter than barley juice and tastes less like grass. It is easy and pleasant enough to drink. However, it is slow to dissolve in water.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

We love this stuff

Reviewer2523656님께서 Jan 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the health benefits of the wheat grass. This website makes health affordable and attainable. Thanks Again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

Melvin님께서 Sep 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Using this every day in my juice, fantastic

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

What a surprise!

Reviewer1588886님께서 Mar 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Amazing price. I'm having this with Barley Grass Juice. If I buy wheat grass for using juicer, I should pay 10 times more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer1243341님께서 May 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product. Feels great taking. My energy, mood and immunity are much more better because of this addition.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1091779님께서 Jan 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent Product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wheat Grass Juice

Reviewer2869993님께서 Sep 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This definitely tastes like grass:p But the quality seems to be good. I haven't used it for long so I don't know if I'll have any health benefits from using this but I'm waiting in anticipation:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very pleased

Scottishdave님께서 Sep 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very pleased with this product. The powder smelled very fresh. An excellent addition to organic vegetable juice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

Reviewer1735822님께서 Oct 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes fresh, high quality and pure. Excellent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Organic, Wheat Grass Juice 100%

Reviewer1355121님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It really taste great and I gave it to my trainer. He has been getting one that is a lot grainer, but wows over this one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »