KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,844

₩38,987

할인금액: ₩14,143 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Seems to be working

Reviewer2091038님께서 Dec 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I seem to have less issues with my allergies and I don't get sick as often.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My second bottle

MichelX님께서 Nov 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works for me for colds, especially if I feel one coming on - it can knock it right out, but not for serious flu or bronchitis. If i am already fully sick, I alternate this with Oil of Oregano drops during the day. Great combo.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

recommended for sinus fighter

5349884673548747919님께서 Apr 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It bothered my stomach. I'm going to try the plain olive leaves product.This one has echinacea.My friend recommended olive leaf to help with my sinus infections.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

olive leaf extract

4892230936550273753님께서 Jan 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great stuff for flu,knocked it right out in less than a week's time,highly recommend!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unsure of health benefit

Reviewer1994621님께서 Dec 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

After completing the bottle, still unsure of the health benefit. No side effect noted. Good quality and freshness.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

For pain

Reviewer2411072님께서 Sep 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't tell yet if this helps with my body pain & stiffness, but I know it has helped others w/ tooth pain and other types of arthritic pains. I will keep using

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good product!

Reviewer2106622님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've taken this product for sinus infections. It knocks it out pretty fast. It's a higher dose than I use to buy. Just remember to take it often at least a couple a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great effect for viral infection.....it help my daughter recover faster from her flu and cough.....

Reviewer2152302님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really works

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like this stuff

Reviewer2124504님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to keep me healthy. I work with the public and am constantly exposed to viruses but since I started taking this, have not suffered from any cold or flu type illness. Also, some recent clinical studies revealed that olive leaf extract is extremely effective in reducing blood pressure.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

NOW Olive Leaf Extract

Reviewer3259469님께서 Sep 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took when I started to sniff, possible coming down with a cold. I took one before bed and felt fine the next day. Price is reasonable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »