KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,449

₩17,970

할인금액: ₩6,522 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

great

Reviewer2153251님께서 Sep 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yeast

Reviewer2458560님께서 Aug 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Reviewer3193183님께서 Sep 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Weird smell and taste

Reviewer3003614님께서 Jun 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strong Taste

Reviewer3350988님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I don't know...

annannaljuba님께서 Jun 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Weird

Reviewer1124894님께서 Oct 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nutritional yeast

Reviewer2445719님께서 Jul 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good deal

Reviewer2933593님께서 Jul 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good price, good product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unique Flavor

Reviewer1081222님께서 Jun 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Chock full of vital nutrients, I've used these flakes as a savory addition to almost everything I've cooked or prepared - soups, salad dressings, etc. Might be my quirky taste buds, but I sprinkle on pasta in the absence of Parmesan for a similar sharp cheese experience.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 71-80 중 전체 198 상품

« 이전 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »