KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,969

₩17,726

할인금액: ₩7,757 (44% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Great quality

5329945723409160480님께서 Apr 29, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent- I give these for my dogs

5536595171908109527님께서 May 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I add a spoonful to my dog's meals. Very good source of vitamin b complex

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Taste and Good Price

4969223742562681105님께서 Dec 21, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like to use nutritional yeast, especially in soups and on my eggs. I usually just buy a small bottle at the grocery store but that was starting to just get too expensive. This is a great price for the amount you get and it tastes really good. Because the bottle is so big I transferred some of it into a smaller bottle (the one that used to have nutritional yeast in it from the grocery store) just for ease of use. I am really happy with this purchase.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5723274923869506412님께서 Sep 28, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I first tried to add the flakes to salad, it was ok, but I would do without. But then I added them to steamed veggies and the taste was super good. Especially with cauliflower - devine !!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes good.

4728028053772793441님께서 Oct 16, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is quite nice, very savoury. Flakes are larger than I would like but I just crumble it up a bit. Good value for money.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok

Reviewer1190986님께서 Nov 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have not got use to the taste yet

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good on pasta

Reviewer1432268님께서 Dec 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

extra b12 for the vega people in the crowd. good with pasta instead of cheese.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great B Vitamins.

Reviewer2681231님께서 Sep 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

At a great price. I sprinkle these in soup, but don't really notice a great surge of energy as was hoping for.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NOW-02455

Reviewer1321384님께서 Sep 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes just a bit salty. Mixes pretty well with liquids.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tastier than I expected

Reviewer1273331님께서 Sep 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is actually very yummy with salad, pasta, and home made alternative vegetarian cheese!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 51-60 중 전체 223 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »