KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,746

₩16,867

할인금액: ₩6,121 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Reviewer3231995님께서 Nov 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1651973님께서 Nov 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

extremely yummy on popcorn

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can´t live without it

4887837241482593475님께서 Nov 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beautiful taste

jcdasilva님께서 Oct 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A vegans best friend

Reviewer1970608님께서 Oct 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like it

4711244410144400246님께서 Nov 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't live without this

EvasiHerb님께서 Feb 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer3272332님께서 May 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Juymmy!

holahola님께서 Nov 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great quality

5329945723409160480님께서 Apr 29, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 205 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »