KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,173

₩17,538

할인금액: ₩6,365 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Can't live without this

EvasiHerb님께서 Feb 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

These are awesome!

Reviewer2156075님께서 Mar 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've bought these many times, they are great.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

MikeMember님께서 Dec 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

KrisHolth님께서 Jan 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taste well.

Reviewer2726985님께서 Jul 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yum!

Reviewer2044069님께서 Oct 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Reviewer3231995님께서 Nov 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer3272332님께서 May 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Juymmy!

holahola님께서 Nov 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't live without this!

4655614356087021555님께서 May 01, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nutritional yeast is one of my most used products, and this label is the best!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 215 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »