KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,291

₩17,723

할인금액: ₩6,432 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(4)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Best I've tried.

h-anna님께서 Aug 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't tried KAL's yeast, but it is no longer available here so never mind. But I tried Bob's Red Mill. I prefer Now Food by far, both for taste and for vitamin content.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yeast without a "yeasty" aroma

Howard님께서 Oct 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased the Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Flakes, as an alternative, because the brand I usually like and prefer, was temporarily unavailable at the iHerb site. The Now Foods is a bit pricey for the meager 10 oz quantity in a giant container. Nevertheless, it has a pleasant non-yeasty aroma, at least how pleasant brewer's yeast can be, and the flaky texture is also agreeable, vs others that are powdery. If you don't mind splurging somewhat on the price, I think it is a good choice of brewer's yeast. I gave it 4 stars, as it is a bit expensive for the quantity.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product :)

Reviewer3241630님께서 Mar 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it very much, I use it specially with warm meals cuz then it dissolves better and it gives the food a "cheese" taste... but I wouldn't use it too much with raw stuff like juices or smoothies, because the taste is kinda strong then. But it's a really good source of B vitamins :D I really like this product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taste pretty good

Reviewer2967975님께서 Jul 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is pretty good when taking directly. My 5-year-old loves it. Just sticky when melted in the mouth and the powder will be blown out with breath if not careful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not for me

Reviewer2688267님께서 Jul 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Being dairy-intolerant I bought this as a substitute for cheese. It tastes nothing like cheese, and gave me severe stomack-pains and bloating. Never again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beautiful taste

jcdasilva님께서 Oct 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A vegans best friend

Reviewer1970608님께서 Oct 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1651973님께서 Nov 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

extremely yummy on popcorn

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can´t live without it

4887837241482593475님께서 Nov 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like it

4711244410144400246님께서 Nov 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 196 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »