KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,970

₩39,184

할인금액: ₩14,214 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(7)
1 별점
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Krill

5103412226233064954님께서 Apr 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok

Reviewer2421016님께서 Feb 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works in the beginning, but I got breast tenderness

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far so good

4734954959718674802님께서 Feb 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

No aftertaste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil - Perfect for your Astaxanthin. Researched a lot about Astaxanthin, and found out that the best "fat" that goes with it is Krill Oil. Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels. I find it quite expensive compared to the fish oils, so next time, I'd just shift to

Thoughtful-Reviews님께서 Feb 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Perfect for your Astaxanthin. Researched a lot about Astaxanthin, and found out that the best "fat" that goes with it is Krill Oil. Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels. I find it quite expensive compared to the fish oils, so next time, I'd just shift to my fish oils. The diffference may not be that significant. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Essential suppliment

Reviewer1611079님께서 Dec 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is real expensive but my naturapath says it's one of the best oils to take- at least you don't need too many tabs a day! I notice sharper thinking and better well being- but I also take other supplements so can't say for certain if krill really works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great quality

Reviewer1842225님께서 Oct 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Now foods do the best quality and this is another winner. Very fishy smell though but that wouldnt put me off

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a bit pricey

joseph921님께서 Sep 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's a bit pricey for such a small serving (60 gels). But I suppose that's because krill oil is much more potent than omega 3s.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Neptune Krill Oil

Reviewer1623885님께서 Mar 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

An excellent price! Didn't help with my overall body pain and was hoping that it would.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good price at same quality

Reviewer2266263님께서 Oct 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good price at the same quality offered by some other companies for similar prodcut.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

EASY TO SWALLOW

Reviewer2898168님께서 Jun 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

MUCH BETTER THAN REGULAR FISH OIL , AND NO BELCHING OR FISHY TASTE!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 43 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »