KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩48,299

₩75,765

할인금액: ₩27,466 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good but I prefer Mercola for Krill

5358151171619814524님께서 Jan 27, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

When I have the money, I prefer Mercola brand Krill oil. I feel they are made better. In regards to my joints and joint health and joint paint? I have no idea scientifically, but I do feel better and more lubricated, than when I am not on them (I take them for 3 month periods every day before I make a decision on whether they work or not)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good krill oil

KurtosisSkew님께서 Nov 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

At a good price for 120 softgels. There's nothing much to say here except that it's NKO, had no leakage in the packaging when I bought it and was good value.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Also good

MGG-ThreeTwoFour님께서 Jan 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

after taking NOW Foods' 60 softgels, switch to buy 120 softgels and cheaper. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

10 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

quality

Reviewer3282593님께서 Sep 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

All Now Foods products are of good quality

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Strong fish smell

Reviewer2249856님께서 Jun 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product before and have been very pleased with it, however, my latest bottle has a very strong fish scent when it is opened, which previous bottles have not had.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Krill Oil

5495423268606236622님께서 Oct 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hope to see results in a while. Doesn't taste as good as fish oil, but it isn't wish oil and neither sweets. :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Seems good

Reviewer2654177님께서 Jun 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to help, but there was a consumer lab precaution.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Neptune Krill Oil

Reviewer2618554님께서 Apr 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Provides good level of benefit to my HDL without fishy taste or aftertaste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great

Reviewer2542481님께서 Feb 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Krill

Reviewer2640518님께서 Jan 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the best

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 32 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »