KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,251

₩20,801

할인금액: ₩7,550 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

wondering?

5164720073768635172님께서 Aug 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm hoping this product will work. I haven't received it yet, but after I ordered I tried to find more information on the product. I was hoping it was desiccated liver just like their powder product, but I found out it wasn't desiccated, so I really am confused about the processing methods and if the nutrients are still left to absorb, as in desiccated. I'll write again after I take for a couple of weeks. I'm kind of disappointed that there isn't much information on this particular product like in their pure powder product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good product but has other ingredients

Reviewer1794079님께서 Jun 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

i wish it came with liver only.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I stopped taking due to my issues.

Reviewer2583260님께서 Mar 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I stopped the pills and stopped eating all liver. The liver in animals filters toxins and I`m really worried about the GM`d (genetically modified) grains growth hormones, steroids etc. I`ve been researching. I`ll keep you updated.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good product

Reviewer2838737님께서 May 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think this product is doing a good job... No more pain in my liver area, no more feeling of sluggishness... I like it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

liver caps

Reviewer3246509님께서 Jan 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

perfect supplement. Just what I was looking for.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for energy and heavy blood. Great product!

Reviewer2883689님께서 Jan 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been using this for years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Affordable and quality

Reviewer3121470님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Now Foods stuff is usually dependable, and these are no exception. I wish they were from grass-fed beef, but considering the price and availability I am happy to make this my second choice overall for liver caps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Value

Reviewer3234822님께서 Oct 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good value

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liver caps

Reviewer2144101님께서 Feb 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel like I may have more energy with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

The only way to have liver

Reviewer3261990님께서 Nov 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Don't mess around with tablets or powder. Let's face it they taste like manure. You can get all the benefits of Liver w/o having the bad taste, what a blessing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »