KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,757

₩15,380

할인금액: ₩3,623 (24% 할인)

평가 | 영어
정렬

Bad

4649034027884685369님께서 Apr 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

GMO

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works as it should

Reviewer3119083님께서 Apr 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

While not a big fan of high doses of lecithin, this product meets with my approval. I usually take it with a glass of orange juice and the taste is ok to me. It does help my memory and my focus, but it also gets me slightly constipated.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

10g = brain fog

Reviewer1596539님께서 Feb 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gave me brain fog at the recommended amount. Not sure if lower amounts helped with cognitive function or not. I will try this again sometime in the future.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

noticeable improvement

5610018190165393149님께서 Nov 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken this as part of liver-boosting diet in combination with other Now Foods products for that condition. couldn't believe how fast my liver function blood test results improved. And it might be just a coincidence, but there has been some relief in my arm, I have been having pains in ever since I suffered nerve damage in the neck area. And finally, I have even used it in preparing food, deserts mostly.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Exellent lecithin

StarleY님께서 Sep 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

From Russian I like it :) More then 3 times greater costs in our country :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lecithin Granules

Reviewer1702941님께서 Oct 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I have tried from NOW Foods. I use this for baking bread with very good results.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Now Foods, Lecithin Granules, 1 lb (454 g)

4813587071685204531님께서 Feb 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Еще не выпили,но эффект есть.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Exellent

4864536883425467114님께서 Aug 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Cant taste it in my smothies which is good

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Qualtity product and excellent price

Reviewer1001541님께서 Jul 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I read reviews before buying this product. Sprinkled this in almost every meal we had: soups, salads, stew etc... It's good to eat healhy food. Americans are lucky to have an affordable and healthy foods within their reach.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

-

4913850011091295324님께서 Aug 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Super

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »