KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,992

₩20,635

할인금액: ₩642 (3% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

Love!

danielledonohue님께서 Apr 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this stuff!!! The price may seem expensive, but it really lasts a long time! It is so convenient to only have to apply every 5 days or so. I LOVE how natural it is, and I don't have to worry about putting aluminum under my delicate armpit area. Highly suggest trying. At first you need to apply it a little more regularly, but once your body adjusts after a few weeks, it is only required once or twice a week! I work out everyday, too, so I put this stuff to the test!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

lavilin

Reviewer2592023님께서 Mar 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

works fine

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works

Reviewer2424024님께서 Feb 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works but if you have blackheads, because ppl dont understand it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best woman's deodorant

Reviewer1802317님께서 Jan 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am a very happy non perspiring woman now. I have tried other deodorants that do not work. I wanted to get away from the over the counter brands with all the chemicals and this is the winner!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

At last!A deodorant that actually works, thats not bad for my body<3

Reviewer2219915님께서 Jan 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have try a lot of different Kinds natural and organic deodorants, but never been satisfied, my old deodorant i had too use 5 times a day Because it did't work, and in almost give up on natural deodorant, but decided to give this one last try since i do not Want parabens in my skin. I was so happy to find that this deodorant actually worked I love this product, it last along time, At least for 3 days, i do not know if it last 7 days Because I usually shower after two or three days:) the smell is soft and after a time i don't smell it. No more sweaty smelling armpits:D

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lavilin

Reviewer1358547님께서 Jan 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using Lavilin for some years now, just wish it was still available in Australia. It is a very good product. The service was just great I had it within 14 days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lavilin

Reviewer1415079님께서 Dec 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best deo-product I ever used. Have used it in approx. 12 years. Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful !!!

Reviewer1853063님께서 Dec 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It really works! I loved this product so much!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome product

Reviewer1857247님께서 Dec 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have turned on so many people to use this product. My husband and I use it about every 7-10 days. It is amazing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

by Elena Z

Reviewer2036167님께서 Nov 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent product! it lasts for 4 days in average, no odour, no irritation.. It helped to normalize the process of sweating :) highly recommended!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 68 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »