KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,938

₩21,610

할인금액: ₩673 (3% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

meets my expectations

Morris님께서 Dec 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am testing it for one month already. And it seems really work for me! No smell!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this

Reviewer2691639님께서 Dec 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although it doesn't last me a week, maybe 4 or 5 days. I'm a super sweaty person so happy with that many days. Doesn't stain clothing & love not having to apply every day, plus the lack of aluminium & other nastys is great too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lavilin, Underarm Deodorant

5292174314469757245님께서 Jan 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff does work for me for a few days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good price.

5334783807151584811님께서 Jan 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I recommend everyone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

feedback

5224492477222961266님께서 Feb 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thank you so much for fast delivery. Product is wondefull!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

simply GREAT

5056516791183580847님께서 Apr 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

been using this for 2 weeks now, and as promised, it works very very well. little bit hard to spread it evenly at first but my underarm stays fresh for days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best deodorant ever!

5464502530596832876님께서 Jun 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This really works for me! When I work out every other day and shower it works for 7 days. If I shower every day it last for 5 days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A True Gift!

5285219184452473430님께서 Oct 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I absolutely LOVE this stuff!! It is the best underarm deodorant ever! I don't get a rash like some other natural stuff gives me .. even the salt rocks :( Lavilin works great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Deodorant Cream

Reviewer3070200님께서 Jan 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was shocked when I got this because I must have ordered without understanding what I was getting. It was such a tiny little pot of deodorant and it goes on like a little dab of white paste that you spread in your arm pit. Well, I'm glad I got to try this great product because it does a darn good job. No smell, no sweat. Not messy at all. Works great. You only need a little dab.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lavilin works!

Reviewer1935952님께서 Jul 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

up to 5 days without a smell, and no need in an additional deodorant. great product! you should use a really little bit of it about once a week.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 68 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »