KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,923

₩9,211

할인금액: ₩288 (3% 할인)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (3)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253님께서 Jul 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Good

    holahola님께서 Apr 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like this one!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    gel

    Reviewer2763768님께서 Apr 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love this vegan alternative to gelatin. Thickened up much more than Agar flakes would have, but still worked well.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859님께서 Apr 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Very satisfied

    Mjuuugly님께서 Mar 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Terrific vegan alternative to gelatin, tastes nothing and I use it in gel, mousse, dessert and soup.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    product was very good.

    Reviewer2097430님께서 Mar 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The product was perfect.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Miss S Fadil

    Reviewer3332878님께서 Feb 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I'm very pleased with this product and would order it again

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Retired

    Reviewer1620176님께서 Mar 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Agar powder is a super food. I am so glad to find it here at such a reasonable price

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Agar Powder

    Reviewer2377004님께서 Oct 27, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    GREAT. I'm very happy with this product. I take it after dinner and am able to avoid eating again during the evening hours.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 41-49 중 전체 49 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »