KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,023

₩9,315

할인금액: ₩291 (3% 할인)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (3)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Agar

    Reviewer2350229님께서 Sep 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    agar-agar good powder

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Agar

    Reviewer1967438님께서 Jun 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Perfect Agar for cookie vegan & gluten free.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Works Perfectly!

    Reviewer1034041님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I had never tried this before, but it works great.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    super

    Reviewer1202829님께서 Feb 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Now Food, agar powder

    Reviewer3340840님께서 Feb 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    very good powder, I replace gelatine w/same amount

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Perfect alternative

    Reviewer1654704님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Agar agar

    Reviewer1353729님께서 Dec 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great for cooking!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027님께서 Dec 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    agar powder

    Reviewer2470578님께서 Aug 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    it was nicely packed,quick delivery with good price.thanks

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 31-40 중 전체 49 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »