KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,797

₩9,081

할인금액: ₩284 (3% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198님께서 Mar 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good stuff

    madamechausseurs님께서 Apr 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859님께서 Apr 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253님께서 Jul 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027님께서 Dec 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Perfect alternative

    Reviewer1654704님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Seaweed

    Reviewer1885696님께서 Oct 19, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product is all that claims. The company name has been around for a very long time. The price was right, too.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Ok

    4654899316441183461님께서 Oct 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Ok

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Agar Posder

    Reviewer1588495님께서 Aug 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I tried using this powder the very day it arrived and was greatly disappointed. The directions on the label for the dessert create a hard rubbery concoction that my husband tasted and then threw away......It's a shame because I bought 4 bottles of the stuff.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 11-20 중 전체 75 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »