KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩9,154

₩9,449

할인금액: ₩296 (3% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Perfect alternative

    Reviewer1654704님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Tannerw님께서 Sep 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwell님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Vegan Jello!

    Reviewer1309217님께서 Feb 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198님께서 Mar 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good stuff

    madamechausseurs님께서 Apr 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product

    5232393925144283905님께서 Dec 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good product at good price

    4921697260692442527님께서 Oct 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    will buy again

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Otima qualidade

    Reviewer1974870님께서 Nov 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Uso meia colher de chá para gelatificar um copo de líquido.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great product

    5307337286742820000님께서 Dec 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great product

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 11-20 중 전체 49 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »