KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,630

₩8,909

할인금액: ₩279 (3% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859님께서 Apr 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253님께서 Jul 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027님께서 Dec 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product

    5232393925144283905님께서 Dec 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good product at good price

    4921697260692442527님께서 Oct 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    will buy again

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Otima qualidade

    Reviewer1974870님께서 Nov 25, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Uso meia colher de chá para gelatificar um copo de líquido.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great product

    5307337286742820000님께서 Dec 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great product

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product

    5273168023097463292님께서 Apr 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Works well for making jams and such.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    nice product

    4900254805936551673님께서 May 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Just as good as what I expected. If I need will buy it again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 11-20 중 전체 49 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »