KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,923

₩9,211

할인금액: ₩288 (3% 할인)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (3)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Help in a kitchen

    4849778803113371918님께서 Feb 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Once you research and understand the techniques how to use it, works as magic!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Agar is my sons new friend

    5530102213998206468님께서 Jan 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I make gelly with apricot or blueberry for my litle boy with this. Anything may be used! A good alternative when gelatin from pork or other mixed products are not tolerated. Very happy to have found this!!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Impressed

    5409267708441148218님께서 Nov 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I make a lot of vegan desserts with this great gelatine replacement

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    the best :)

    4618171961773733118님께서 Nov 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is definitely worth repurchasing. My hot chocolate turns into super thick pudding (i like warm drinks nicely thick). Next time I am buying this in bigger size.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Tannerw님께서 Sep 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Agar Agar

    Reviewer1984765님께서 Aug 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Agar agar is such a great product. You should try it!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Interesting product

    Reviewer2508562님께서 Jul 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great product, especially when you need to sub gelatin. I am vegan and don't want crushed bones in my food. This item is hard for me to find locally, so iHerb once again saves the day.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product

    4978545617610769518님께서 Jul 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    will purchase again. perfect for making jelly.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwell님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Vegan Jello!

    Reviewer1309217님께서 Feb 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 11-20 중 전체 49 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »